member image

Cllr Kevin Nichols (Chairman)

Chairman

Email: cllr.nichols@everdonpc.co.uk Everdon Outdoor Learning Centre Trustee Member of the…

cllr.nichols@everdonpc.co.uk
member image

Cllr Ron Flounders (Vice-chairman)

Vice-chairman

Email: cllr.flounders@everdonpc.co.uk Chair of Village Design Work Party Member of…

cllr.flounders@everdonpc.co.uk
member image

Ruth Scott (Clerk / RFO)

Clerk / Responsible Financial Officer

member image

Cllr Peter Bowman

Member

Email: cllr.bowman@everdonpc.co.uk Plough Appreciation Group - Save the Pub.

cllr.bowman@everdonpc.co.uk
member image

Cllr Peter Cooper

Member

Email: cllr.cooper@everdonpc.co.uk Member of Finance Committee Noticeboard Maintenance Responsible for…

cllr.cooper@everdonpc.co.uk
member image

Cllr Shaen Linfoot

Member

Email: cllr.linfoot@everdonpc.co.uk Lighting Maintenance Police Liaison Representative Responsibility for Footpath:…

cllr.linfoot@everdonpc.co.uk
member image

Cllr David Osborne

Member

Email: cllr.osborne@everdonpc.co.uk Member of Finance Committee Everdon Outdoor Learning Centre…

cllr.osborne@everdonpc.co.uk
member image

Cllr Will Willits

Member

Email: cllr.willits@everdonpc.co.uk Responsibility for footpaths ER10 & 18.

cllr.willits@everdonpc.co.uk
member image

Cllr Keith Wilkins

Member

Email: cllr.wilkins@everdonpc.co.uk Internal Financial Control Officer Village Hall Representative Newspaper…

cllr.wilkins@everdonpc.co.uk