Everdon Parish Councillor Roles & Responsibilities

Cllr Kevin Nichols (Chairman) / email:

  • Member of Finance Committee, Outdoor Learning Centre Trustee, Highways Representative, Member of Emergency Planning Work Party, Village Design Statement Work Party and responsible for Footpaths  ER1, ER2, ER3 and ER4

Cllr Ron Flounders (Vice-Chairman) /  email:

  • Chairman: Village Design Statement (VDS) Work Party, Vice-chairman of Finance Committee, Internal Financial Control Officer, Emergency |Planning Working Party, Welcome Pack for new residents and responsible for Footpath ER12

Peter Bowman (Councillor) / email:

  • Save the Pub: Plough Appreciation Group

Will Willits (Councillor) / email:

  • Responsible for Footpaths: ER10 & ER18

Peter Cooper (Councillor) / email:

  • Member of Finance Committee,  Noticeboard maintenance, Speed Indicator Device – maintenance and responsible for Footpath ER5

Shaen Linfoot (Councillor) / email:

  • Lighting maintenance, Police Representative and responsible for Footpath  ER9

David Osborne (Councillor) / email:

  • Member of Finance Committee, Everdon Outdoor Learning Centre Representative/Trustee, Member of Emergency Planning Work Party and Defibrillator admin

Keith Wilkins (Councillor) / email:

Village Hall Representative, Newspaper Correspondent, Defibrillator maintenance, WNC Parish Path Warden and responsible for Footpaths – ER6, 7, 8, 11, 13, 14, 15, 16 &17

Billie Osborne (Volunteer) / Email:

  • Newsletter editor